Earth Frequency Festival – first lineup announcement

One of the most grassroots festivals you’ll find has announced its 2016 lineup, with none other than Blue King Brown leading the announcement.

Spanning the full range of the Earth Frequency sonic spectrum, the event’s early offering is a full size serve, but they say it’s just a taster to get things started with a second announcement due any date.

Other artists included in the first announcement are Funk Hunters and Chali 2na, Boris Brejcha, Opiuo, Stickybuds, Mindex, Fabio Leal, D-sens, Merkaba with Eve Olution, Vinja, Hugo & Treats, Ryanosaurus, Interpulse, Staunch, Ruby Blue and Positive Thought.

The Festival runs 12 – 15 February, 2016. More at

Be first to comment