Chet Faker’s national tour dates

Chet Faker’s heading out to tour the country. He’s skipping the Gold Coast, but he is playing Brisbane.

Here’s the run of shows.

Thursday 12 June – The Wool Exchange Geelong
Friday 13 June – Forum Theatre Melbourne
Thursday 19 June – Astor Theatre Perth
Saturday 21 June – The Tivoli Brisbane
Sunday 22 June – Lake Kawana Community Centre Sunshine Coast
Tuesday 24 June – Glasshouse Theatre Port Macquarie
Wednesday 25 June – Civic Theatre Newcastle
Friday 27 June  – Enmore Theatre Sydney
Saturday 28 June  – Anita’s Theatre Wollongong
Thursday 3 July – HQ Adelaide
Saturday 4 July – The Odean Hobart

And in case you’ve been living under a rock, he’s also just released his debut album, Built on Glass. You can get it on iTunes.
Image from Falls Festival 2014, courtesy Lamp Photography.

Be first to comment